Faculty Advisors

 

Our experienced faculty advisors work closely with business students to monitor progress, review documents, encourage academic and professional growth, and to provide career guidance. Contact your academic advisor via email by clicking on their name in Degree Works.

 Professor 

Phone 

(310) 33_ -____ 

Hilton 

Office 

Email 

Brahma, Arin

258-4322

221

abrahma@lmu.edu

Braxton, Dominique

86544

216

dbraxton@lmu.edu

Bui, Myla 

82364 

229A 

mbui@lmu.edu 

Calderon, Suzanne 

82718 

200 

scaldero@lmu.edu 

Chen, Dong 

82923 

367 

dchen@lmu.edu 

Choi, David 

82344 

371 

dchoi@lmu.edu 

Coster, Nancy 

85984 

203 

ncoster@lmu.edu 

D'Mello, Jason

258-2864

228

jdmello@lmu.edu

Elkinawy, Susan 

82345 

207 

selkinawy@lmu.edu 

Ensher, Ellen

83037

351

eensher@lmu.edu

Franzen, Laurel 

85716 

213 

lfranzen@lmu.edu 

Gale, Jeff 

87406 

265 

jgale@lmu.edu 

Glossenberg, Alex

84257

210B

aglosenb@lmu.edu

Hamilton, Mitch

85793 

229D 

mhamil13@lmu.edu 

Kalbers, Larry

82758 

325 

lkalbers@lmu.edu 

Kim, Rosemary

82946

221

rosemary.kim@lmu.edu

Lee, Chun 

85162 

269 

clee@lmu.edu 

Leon, Linda 

87634 

209 

linda.leon@lmu.edu 

Lontok, Greg

83964

210D

greg.lontok@lmu.edu

Martinez, Patricia 

81960 

243A 

patricia.martinez@lmu.edu 

McGrath, Cathy 

84585 

323 

cmcgrath@lmu.edu 

Mesgari, Mostafa

84475

250

mmesgari@lmu.edu

Nakatsu, Robbie

83746

309

rnakatsu@lmu.edu

Nourayi, Mahmoud 

85831 

317 

mnourayi@lmu.edu 

Offenberg, David 

82903 

313 

doffenberg@lmu.edu 

Officer, Micah

87658

329

mofficer@lmu.edu

Rohm, Andrew 

87412 

321 

arohm1@lmu.edu 

Sai, Ying

85196

266

ying.sai@lmu.edu

Saint Clair, Julian 

258-8830 

210D 

jsaintcl@lmu.edu 

Stefl, Matt

83798

264

mstefl@lmu.edu

Tang, Zhen 

87411

238

ztang3@lmu.edu

Tran, Hai

87409

267

htran13@lmu.edu

Van Dam, Skylar 

82362 

200D 

svandam@lmu.edu

Vance, Charles

84508

219

cvance@lmu.edu

Vo, Au

84522

254

au.vo@lmu.edu

Wang, Sijun

81787

347

swang15@lmu.edu

Wang, Terry

87792

252

ywang24@lmu.edu

Webb, Rochelle

83948

236

rwebb@lmu.edu

Winsor, Robert

87413

229C

rwinsor@lmu.edu

Zhuplev, Anatoly

87414

349

azhuplev@lmu.edu