Dayle M. Smith, Ph.D., Dean, College of Business Administration

Dayle M. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business Administration

Lawrence Kalbers

Lawrence Kalbers, Ph.D., CPA
Associate Dean, Faculty and Academic Programs

Joe Andriano

Joe Andriano, J.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Engagement

Dustin Cornwell

Dustin Cornwell, MBA
Senior Director, MBA/M.S. Programs

Joe OHannigan

Joe O'Hannigan, MBA
Senior Director, Executive MBA & Executive Education

Nola Wanta

Nola Wanta
Senior Director, Business Development & Strategy

Staff

Debi Aggers
CBA Instructional Technologist
Hilton 256C
310.338.3953
debra.aggers@lmu.edu

Robert Beamer
Program Administrator, EMBA and Executive Education Programs
Hilton 046
310.338.7714
robert.beamer@lmu.edu

Patricia Biner
Senior Administrative Coordinator – Projects
Hilton 337
310.338.7659
patricia.biner@lmu.edu

Suzanne Calderon
Senior Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Hilton 200A
310.338.2718
scaldero@lmu.edu

Marsha Carter
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 253A
310.338.4566
marsha.carter@lmu.edu

Yamiley Delgado
Administrative Coordinator, EMBA and Executive Education Programs
Hilton 047
310.338.5322
yamiley.delgado@lmu.edu

Manuel Del Toro
Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 200
310.338.1676
manuel.deltoro@lmu.edu

Nancy Donovan
Special Events Coordinator
Hilton 256D
310.338.1979
ndonovan@lmu.edu

Natalie Drdek
Communications Manager
Hilton 353A
310.258.8883
ndrdek@lmu.edu

Gwendolyn Dreyer
Assistant Director of Admissions, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 054
310.338.2332
gwendolyn.dreyer@lmu.edu

Deborah Durio-Taylor
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 047
310.338.7561
deborah.durio-taylor@lmu.edu

Christina Faulkner
Budget Analyst
UHALL 1865
310.338.7554
christina.faulkner@lmu.edu

Aaron Flores
Technology Support Specialist
Hilton 256B
310.338.1879
aflores@lmu.edu

Darlene Fukuji
Assistant Director, Fred Kiesner Center for Entrepreneurship
Hilton 105
310.338.7401
darlene.fukuji@lmu.edu

Marki Jones, Ed.D.
Program Management Director, Center for Asian Business and Center for International Business Education
Hilton 118
310.338.7594
marki.jones@lmu.edu

Chiray Koo
Program Associate, Institute for Business Ethics and Sustainability
Hilton 117
310.258.4640
chiray.koo@lmu.edu

Roberta Kuhlman
Senior Director of Development
UHALL 2800
310.258.5483
roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu

Grace Kurek-Boschan
Marketing Manager, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 037
310.338.2901
gkurekbo@lmu.edu

Katie Lorick
Associate Director, MBA and M.S. Programs
Hilton 052
310.338.7562
klorick@lmu.edu

Diana Perez
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 310
310.338.5183
diana.perez@lmu.edu

Carlos Robles Peralta
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Hilton 337
310.338.7503
carlos.roblesperalta@lmu.edu

John Rodriguez
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Hilton 200E
310.338.7505
jrodrigu@lmu.edu

Noriko Sato Ward
Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 310
310.338.7453
noriko.satoward@lmu.edu

Dionne Scrivens
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 233
310.338.5738
jacqueline.scrivens@lmu.edu

Bill Thompson
Assistant Director of Admissions, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 054
310.338.7558
bthomp49@lmu.edu

Skylar Van Dam
Program Administrator
Hilton 200D
310.338.2362
skylar.vandam@lmu.edu