Dayle Smith, Dean of the LMU College of Business Administration

Dayle M. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business Administration

Larry Kalbers

Lawrence Kalbers, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Faculty & Academic Initiatives

Renee Florsheim

Renee Florsheim, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Joe Andriano, J.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Engagement

Dustin Cornwell, MBA
Senior Director, MBA/M.S. Programs

Joe O'Hannigan

Joe O'Hannigan, MBA
Senior Director, Executive MBA & Executive Education

Nola Wanta

Nola Wanta
Senior Director, Business Development & Strategy

Staff

Debi Aggers
CBA Instructional Technologist
Hilton 256C
310.338.3953
debra.aggers@lmu.edu

Robert Beamer
Program Administrator, EMBA and Executive Education Programs
Hilton 046
310.338.7714
robert.beamer@lmu.edu

Patricia Biner
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 337
310.338.7659
patricia.biner@lmu.edu

Suzanne Calderon
Senior Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Hilton 200A
310.338.2718
scaldero@lmu.edu

Marsha Carter
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 253A
310.338.4566
marsha.carter@lmu.edu

Yamiley Delgado
Administrative Coordinator, EMBA and Executive Education Programs
Hilton 047
310.338.5322
yamiley.delgado@lmu.edu

Manuel Del Toro
Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 200
310.338.1676
manuel.deltoro@lmu.edu

Nancy Donovan
Special Events Coordinator
Hilton 256D
310.338.1979
ndonovan@lmu.edu

Natalie Drdek
Communications Manager
Hilton 353A
310.258.8883
ndrdek@lmu.edu

Gwendolyn Dreyer
Assistant Director of Admissions, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 054
310.338.2332
gwendolyn.dreyer@lmu.edu

Deborah Durio-Taylor
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 047
310.338.7561
deborah.durio-taylor@lmu.edu

Cissy Easter
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 310
310.338.2842
ceaster@lmu.edu

Christina Faulkner
Budget Analyst
UHALL 1865
310.338.7554
christina.faulkner@lmu.edu

Aaron Flores
Technology Support Specialist
Hilton 256B
310.338.1879
aflores@lmu.edu

Darlene Fukuji
Assistant Director, Fred Kiesner Center for Entrepreneurship
Hilton 105
310.338.7401
darlene.fukuji@lmu.edu

Ed.D., Marki Jones
Program Management Director, Center for Asian Business and Center for International Business Education
Hilton 118
310.338.7594
marki.jones@lmu.edu

Chiray Koo
Program Associate, Institute for Business Ethics and Sustainability
Hilton 117
310.258.4640
chiray.koo@lmu.edu

Roberta Kuhlman
Senior Director of Development
UHall 2800
310.258.5483
roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu

Grace Kurek-Boschan
Marketing Manager, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 037
310.338.2901
gkurekbo@lmu.edu

Katie Lorick
Associate Director, MBA and M.S. Programs
Hilton 052
310.338.7562
klorick@lmu.edu

Diana Perez
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 310
310.338.5183
diana.perez@lmu.edu

Carlos Robles Peralta
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Hilton 337
310.338.7503
carlos.roblesperalta@lmu.edu

John Rodriguez
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Hilton 200E
310.338.7505
jrodrigu@lmu.edu

Noriko Sato Ward
Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 310
310.338.7453
noriko.satoward@lmu.edu

Dionne Scrivens
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Hilton 233
310.338.5738
jacqueline.scrivens@lmu.edu

Bill Thompson
Assistant Director of Admissions, Graduate Business Programs
Hilton 054
310.338.7558
bthomp49@lmu.edu

Skylar Van Dam
Principal Undergraduate Program Advisor
Hilton 200D
310.338.2362
skylar.vandam@lmu.edu