Administration + Staff

Dayle M. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean
dayle.smith@lmu.edu
310.338.7504

Larry Kalbers

Lawrence Kalbers, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Faculty & Academic Initiatives
lawrence.kalbers@lmu.edu
310.338.2758

Renee Florsheim

Renee Florsheim, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
renee.florsheim@lmu.edu 
310.338.2731

Dustin Cornwell, MBA
Senior Director, MBA/MS Programs
dustin.cornwell@lmu.edu
310.338.4338

Joe O'Hannigan, MBA
Senior Director, Executive MBA & Executive Education
johannig@lmu.edu
310.338.4215

Nola Wanta
Senior Director, Business Development & Strategy
nola.wanta@lmu.edu
310.338.2989

Staff MemberTitle
Aggers, Debi
Hilton 256C
310.338.3953
debra.aggers@lmu.edu 
Instructional Technologist - CBA
Asai, Diana
Hilton 209A
310.338.7404
dasai@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Beamer, Robert
Hilton 046
310.338.7714
robert.beamer@lmu.edu 
Program Administrator, EMBA and Executive Education Programs
Biner, Patricia
Hilton 337
310.338.7659
patricia.biner@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Calderon, Suzanne
Hilton 200A
310.338.2718
scaldero@lmu.edu
Senior Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Carter, Marsha
Hilton 253A
310.338.4566
marsha.carter@lmu.edu 
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dalmasy, Gabrielle
UHall 2800
310.338.3083
gabrielle.dalmasy@lmu.edu  
Associate Director of Development
Delgado, Yamiley
Hilton 047
310.338.5322
yamiley.delgado@lmu.edu
Administrative Coordinator, EMBA Program
Del Toro, Manuel
Hilton 200
310.338.1676
manuel.deltoro@lmu.edu 
Administrative Coordinator
Donovan, Nancy
Hilton 256D
310.338.1979
ndonovan@lmu.edu
Special Events Coordinator
Drdek, Natalie
Hilton 353A
310.258.8883
ndrdek@lmu.edu
Communications Manager
Dreyer, Gwendolyn
Hilton 038
310.338.2332
gwendolyn.dreyer@lmu.edu 
Graduate Programs Admissions Recruiter
Durio-Taylor, Deborah
Hilton 054
310.338.7561
deborah.durio-taylor@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator, MBA Program
Easter, Cissy
Hilton 310
310.338.2842
ceaster@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Faulkner, Christina
UHALL 1865
310.338.7554
christina.faulkner@lmu.edu 
Budget Analyst
Flores, Aaron
Hilton 256B
310.338.1879
aflores@lmu.edu
Technology Support Specialist
Fukuji, Darlene
Hilton 105
310.338.7401
darlene.fukuji@lmu.edu
Assistant Director, Fred Kiesner Center for Entrepreneurship
Jones, Ed.D., Marki
Hilton 118
310.338.7594
marki.jones@lmu.edu
Program Management Director, Center for Asian Business and Center for International Business Education
Koo, Chiray
Hilton 117
310.258.4640
chiray.koo@lmu.edu
Program Associate, Institute for Business Ethics and Sustainability
Kuhlman, Roberta
UHall 2800
310.258.5483
rkuhlman@lmu.edu
Senior Director of Development
Kurek-Boschan, Grace
Hilton 037
310.338.2901
gkurekbo@lmu.edu
Marketing Manager, Graduate Programs
Lorick, Katie
Hilton 052
310.338.7562
klorick@lmu.edu
Assistant Director, MBA Program
Perez, Diana
Hilton 310
310.338.5183
diana.perez@lmu.edu 
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Robles Peralta, Carlos
Hilton 337
310.338.7503
carlos.roblesperalta@lmu.edu 
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Rodriguez, John
Hilton 200E
310.338.7505
jrodrigu@lmu.edu
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Scrivens, Dionne
Hilton 233
310.338.5738
jacqueline.scrivens@lmu.edu 
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Thompson, Bill
Hilton 038
310.338.7558
bthomp49@lmu.edu 
Graduate Programs Admissions Recruiter
Van Dam, Skylar
Hilton 200D
310.338.2362
skylar.vandam@lmu.edu
Principal Undergraduate Program Advisor