Administration + Staff

a photo of Dayle Smith, Dean of the College of Business Administration

Dayle M. Smith, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business Administration
Dayle.Smith@lmu.edu
310.338.7504

Renee Florsheim, Ph.D.
Associate Dean,
Undergraduate Program

renee.florsheim@lmu.edu
310.338.2731

Bill Semos, MBA
Associate Dean and Director, MBA Program
william.semos@lmu.edu
310.338.2848

Joe O'Hannigan 130px × 200px

Joe O'Hannigan, MBA
Associate Dean and Director, Executive MBA Program
johannig@lmu.edu
310.338.4215

Staff MemberTitle
Adams, Lesley
Hilton 105
310.338.7558
lesley.adams@lmu.edu
Assistant Director of Graduate Career Management
Asai, Diana
Hilton 209A
310.338.7404
dasai@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Biner, Patricia
Hilton 310
310.338.7659
patricia.biner@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Calderon, Suzanne
Hilton 200A
310.338.2718
scaldero@lmu.edu
Senior Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Chan, Deanna
Hilton 309A
310.338.5183
deanna.chan@lmu.edu
Budget Manager
Delgado, Yamiley
Hilton 047
310.338.5322
yamiley.delgado@lmu.edu
Administrative Assistant, EMBA Program
Donovan, Nancy
Hilton 256D
310.238.1979
ndonovan@lmu.edu
Special Events Coordinator
Drdek, Natalie
Hilton 353A
310.258.8883
ndrdek@lmu.edu
Communications Manager
Durio-Taylor, Deborah
Hilton 233
310.338.7561
deborah.durio-taylor@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator, MBA Program
Easter, Cissy
Hilton 310
310.338.2842
ceaster@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Faulkner, Christina
Hilton 337
310.338.7554
christina.faulkner2@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Flores, Aaron
Hilton 256B
310.338.1879
aflores@lmu.edu
Technology Support Specialist
Fukuji, Darlene
Hilton 054
310.338.7401
darlene.fukuji@lmu.edu
Assistant Director, Fred Kiesner Center for Entrepreneurship
Hackett, Marki
Hilton 200G
310.338.7594
mhackett@lmu.edu
Assistant Director, Center for Asian Business
Harris, Sarah
Hilton 337
310.338.7503
sarah.harris@lmu.edu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Kuhlman, Roberta
University Hall 2875
310.258.5483
rkuhlman@lmu.edu
Director of Development
Lorick, Katie
Hilton 233B
310.338.7562
klorick@lmu.edu
Assistant Director, MBA Program
Lucas, Mark
Hilton 102
310.258.2691
mark.lucas@lmu.edu
Director of Graduate Career Management
Phelps, Apriana
Hilton 200
310.338.1676
apriana.phelps@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Rodriguez, John
Hilton 200E
310.338.7505
jrodrigu@lmu.edu
Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Scanlin, Kirsten
Hilton 052
310.338.2321
kirsten.scanlin@lmu.edu
Senior Associate Director, Center for Ethics and Business
Schwartz, Jeff
Hilton 256C
310.338.2376
jeffrey.schwartz@lmu.edu
Instructional Technologist
Segall, Kathe
Hilton 253A
310.338.4566
ksegall@lmu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Semos, Bill
Hilton 229B
310.338.7453
wsemos@lmu.edu
MBA Outreach Coordinator
Van Dam, Skylar
Hilton 200D
310.338.2362
skylar.vandam@lmu.edu
Principal Undergraduate Program Advisor
Villanueva, Rob
Hilton 042
310.338.2989
robert.villanueva@lmu.edu
Outreach and Recruitment Manager, EMBA Program
Wells, Shelley
Hilton 046
310.338.7714
sawells@lmu.edu
Program Coordinator, EMBA Program