a
b
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
u
v
w
x
y
z
Professor Academic Focus Department
 
Bandsuch, S.J., J.D. Rev. Mark
310.338.2962
mbandsuch@lmu.edu
  • Business Law
  • Workplace Spirituality
  • Sports Law
Marketing + Business Law
Bobo, Ph.D. Benjamin
310.338.2979
bbobo@lmu.edu
  • Multinationals-Third World Relations       
  • International Economic Strategy       
  • Urban Economic Development
Finance + CIS
Bui, Ph.D. My (Myla)
310.338.2364
mbui@lmu.edu
  • Food and Health Consumption Decision Making 
  • Consumer Emotions
  • Retailing Atmospherics
  • Consumer Welfare Issues
Marketing + Business Law
Chen, Ph.D. Dong
310.338.2923
dchen@lmu.edu
  • Knowledge Management
  • International Business
  • Strategic Management
  • Business in China
Management
Choi, Ph.D. David
310.338.2344
dchoi@lmu.edu
  • New Venture Creation & Design
  • Financing of Entrepreneurial Companies  
  • Management of High Technology Ventures
  • Social Entrepreneurship 
Management
Coster, Nancy
310.338.5984
ncoster@lmu.edu
  • Financial Accounting
Accounting
Dai, Ph.D. Li
310.338.2945
li.dai@lmu.edu
  • Political Violence and Multinationals 
  • Firm Strategy in Difficult Contexts 
  • Emerging Markets and Bottom of the Pyramid 
Management
Dasaro, George
310.338.7656
gdasaro@lmu.edu
  • Financial Accounting
  • Taxation of Income
  • Fraud Examination
Accounting
Delanty, Scott
310.568.6265
scott.delanty@lmu.edu
  • Financial Accounting
  • Managerial Accounting
  • Accounting/Finance for Strategic Planning
Accounting
DePamphilis, Ph.D. Donald
310.338.7415
ddepamph@lmu.edu
  • Mergers, Acquisitions and Corporate Restructuring
  • Joint Ventures, Business Alliances, Equity Investments and Licensing
  • Microeconomics and Macroeconomics
Finance + CIS
D'Mello, Ph.D. Jason
310.258.2684
jdmello@lmu.edu
  • New Venture Marketing
  • Entrepreneurial Fundraising
  • Social Enterprise
  • New Venture Teams
Management
Draper, Ph.D. Dennis
310.338.7504
ddraper@lmu.edu
  • Finance
  • Investment Management
  • Commodity, Financial and Stock Index Futures
  • Derivative Assets and Products
Dean
D'Sa, MBA Derek
310.258.2601
ddsa@lmu.edu
  • Corporate Finance
  • Foreign Exchange
  • Investments
  • Treasury/Cash Management
Finance + CIS
Elkinawy, Ph.D. Susan
310.338.2345
selkinawy@lmu.edu
  • International Finance
  • Investments
  • Corporate Finance
Finance + CIS
Ensher, Ph.D. Ellen
310.338.3037
eensher@lmu.edu
  • Mentoring and Careers
  • Human Resources Management
  • Organizational Behavior
Management
Ewusi-Mensah, Ph.D. Kweku
310.338.2901
kweku.ewusi-mensha@lmu.edu
  • Software Development Project Failures
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Information Systems Planning
  • Information Technology in Developing Countries
Finance + CIS
Florsheim, Ph.D. Renee
310.338.4257
renee.florsheim@lmu.edu
  • Marketing
  • Business Law
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Franzen, Ph.D. Laurel
310.338.5716
lfranzen@lmu.edu
  • Financial Accounting
Accounting
Gale, Ph.D. Jeff
310.338.7406
jgale@lmu.edu
  • Strategic Management
  • Legal Environment of Business
Department Chair, Management
Gray, Ph.D. Allen
310.338.4522
agray@lmu.edu
  • Political Science
  • International Relations
  • Computer Information Systems
Finance + CIS
Gross-Schaefer, J.D. Arthur
310.338.2859
agross@lmu.edu
  • Business Law
  • Ethics: Business, Legal, Medical, Religious, Personal
  • Clergy Legal Issues
Marketing + Business Law
Gutiérrez, Ph.D. Angélica S.
310.338.7531
angelica.gutierrez@lmu.edu
  • Negotiations
  • Diversity & Inclusion
  • Workplace Recruitment
  • Selection 
  • Retention Policies
Management
Haight, Ph.D. Timothy
310.338.4541
timothy.haight@lmu.edu
  • Financial Accounting
  • Disclosure
  • Segment Reporting
Accounting
Hamilton, Ph.D. Mitchell
310.338.5793
mitchell.hamilton@lmu.edu
  • Consumer Self-Image
  • Digital Marketing
  • Branding
Marketing + Business Law
Hess, Ph.D. George
310.338.7661
ghess@lmu.edu
Management
Higgins, Ph.D. Charles
310.338.7344
chiggins@lmu.edu
  • Investments
  • Financial Theory
  • Financial Strategy
  • Financial Applications and Analysis
Finance + CIS
Kalbers, Ph.D. Larry
310.338.2758
lkalbers@lmu.edu
  • Accounting Ethics and the Public Interest
  • Auditing
  • Financial Statement Analysis
R. Chad Dreier Chair in Accounting Ethics
Kaltcheva, Ph.D. Velitchka
310.338.5166
vkaltche@lmu.edu
  • Marketing
Marketing + Business Law
Kim, Ph.D. Rosemary
310.338.2946
rosemary.kim@lmu.edu
  • Information Technology Governance
  • Accounting Information Systems
  • Information Technology/Systems Auditing
  • Internal Auditing
  • eLearning and Collaborative Applications
Accounting
Leach, Ph.D. Mark
310.338.1896
mleach@lmu.edu
  • Sales Training and Development
  • Industrial Marketing Strategies
  • CRM and Sales Force Automation
Department Chair, Marketing + Business Law
Lee, Ph.D. Chun
310.338.5162
clee@lmu.edu
  • Finance
Finance + CIS
Leon, Ph.D. Linda
310.338.7634
lleon@lmu.edu
  • Assessing effectiveness of internal controls over spreadsheets for Sarbanes-Oxley compliance
  • Spreadsheet Operation Research Modeling Techniques
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Financial Modeling
Finance + CIS
Manning, Ph.D. Chris
310.338.5164
cmanning@lmu.edu
  • Real Estate Investment and Entrepreneurship
  • Corporate Finance and Business Valuation
  • Executive Education and Coaching
Finance + CIS
Martinez, Ph.D. Patricia
310.338.1960
pmarti20@lmu.edu
  • Strategic Human Resources Management
  • Paternalism in Employment Relationships and Leadership Styles
  • Social Exchange, Social Identity and Citizenship Behaviors
Management
Mathison, Ph.D. David
310.338.5143
dmathiso@lmu.edu
  • Business Ethics
  • Business and Society
  • International Management


Management
McGrath, Ph.D. Cathleen
310.338.4585
cmcgrath@lmu.edu
  • Social Network Analysis
  • Organization Theory
  • Managing Innovation
Management
Montiel, Ph.D. Ivan
310.338.1992
ivan.montiel@lmu.edu
  • Corporate Sustainability
  • Business & Society
Management
Moore, Ph.D. Michael
310-568-6266
michael.moore@lmu.edu
  • International Taxation
  • Corporate Taxation
  • Tax Policy
  • Tax Strategy
Accounting
Nakatsu, Ph.D. Robbie
310.338.3746
rnakatsu@lmu.edu
  • Intelligent User Interfaces
  • Human-Computer Interaction
  • Applications in AI
  • IT Management
Finance + CIS
Nourayi, Ph.D. Mahmoud
310.338.5831
mnourayi@lmu.edu
  • Tax + Financial Consultant
  • Auditor in Government and Public Accounting
  • Internal Auditor + Accounting Manager
Chair, Accounting Department
Offenberg, Ph.D. David
310.338.2903
doffenberg@lmu.edu
  • Corporate Finance
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Executive Compensation
  • Pensions
Finance + CIS
Officer, Ph.D. Micah
310.338.7658
micah.officer@lmu.edu
  • Corporate Finance
  • Corporate Governance
Finance + CIS
Paik, Ph.D. Yongsun
310.338.7402
yspaik@lmu.edu
  • International Human Resource Management
  • Global Strategic Alliances
  • East Asian Business Studies
Management
Perle, DBA Richard
310.338.2929
rperle@lmu.edu
  • Management of Information Technology
  • Management Science
  • Operations Management
Department Chair, Finance + CIS
Przasnyski, Ph.D. Zbigniew
310.338.2900
zprzasny@lmu.edu
  • Managerial Decision Support Using Spreadsheets
  • Spreadsheet Applications in Management Science
  • Simulation and Spreadsheets
  • Using and Evaluating Technology for Teaching Improvement
Finance + CIS
Quiñones, J.D. Ralph
310.338.5163
rquinones@lmu.edu
  • Business Law Application and Cases
  • The Legal Environment of Business
  • Marketing Law
Marketing + Business Law
Ring, Ph.D. Peter Smith
310.338.7411
pring@lmu.edu
  • Strategic Alliances and Networks
  • Corporate and Business Level Strategies
  • Corporate Governance
Management
Rohm, Ph.D. Andrew
310.338.7412
andrew.rohm@lmu.edu
  • New Media 
  • Consumer Acceptance of Mobile Marketing 
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Brand Strategy 
Marketing + Business Law
Sai, Ph.D. Ying
310.338.5196
ysai@lmu.edu
  • Information Technology Security
  • Electronic Business
  • Online Auctions
Finance + CIS
Saint Clair, Ph.D. Julian K.
310.258.8830
julian.saintclair@lmu.edu
  • Consumer Self-Concept
  • Information Processing
  • Branding and Advertising Response
  • Judgment and Decision Making
Marketing
Seal, Ph.D. Kala
310.338.2742
kseal@lmu.edu
  • Spreadsheet Based OR/MS Modeling
  • Information Systems Frameworks
  • Mathematical Modeling of Information Systems
Finance + CIS
Semos, MBA William
310.338.7453
wsemos@lmu.edu
  • Marketing 
  • European Business 
  • Aviation Industry 
Marketing + Business Law
Sibeck, Ph.D., J.D. Gary
310.338.7407
gsibeck@lmu.edu
  • Law
  • International Marketing
  • Latin America
Marketing + Business Law
Singhvi, Ph.D. Meghna
310.338.7557
msinghvi@lmu.edu
  • Financial Accounting
  • Managerial Accounting
  • Auditing
Accounting
Spizman, Ph.D. Joshua
310.338.2902
joshua.spizman@lmu.edu
  • Public Finance
  • Corporate Finance 
Finance + CIS
Stafford, Ed.D. Richard
310-338-1651
richard.stafford@lmu.edu
  • Human Resources Management
  • Strategic Planning
Director, Executive MBA Program
Stefl, M-School Director Matt
310.338.3798
mstefl@lmu.edu
  • Brand Planning & Strategy
  • Digital Ecosystems
  • Positioning
  • Consumer Insight
  • Cultural Trends
  • Creative Development
Marketing + Business Law
Stewart, Ph.D. David
310.338.6033
david.stewart@lmu.edu
  • Marketing and Public Policy
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Marketing Communication
  • New Product Development
Marketing + Business Law
Suh, Ph.D. Julie
310.338.7409
jsuh1@lmu.edu
  • Voluntary Disclosure
  • Risk Management
  • Earnings Management
  • Corporate Governance
Accounting
Vance, Ph.D. Charles
310.338.4508
cvance@lmu.edu
  • International Human Resource Management
  • Training and Development
Management
Wang, Ph.D. Sijun
310.338.1787
swang15@lmu.edu
  • Relationship Marketing
  • Service Marketing
  • Cross-cultural Studies
Marketing + Business Law
Wang, Ph.D. Terry
310.338.7792
yingying.wang@lmu.edu
  • Financial Accounting
Accounting
White, Ph.D. Thomas
310.338.4523
twhite@lmu.edu
  • Business Ethics
  • Gender Issues
  • Ethics of Human Treatment of Dolphins in the Fishing and Entertainment Industries
Conrad N. Hilton Chair of Business Ethics
Winsor, Ph.D. Robert
310.338.7413
rwinsor@lmu.edu
  • Pricing
  • Competitive Strategy
  • Branding  
  • Business History
  • Franchising 
Marketing + Business Law
Zhuplev, Ph.D. Anatoly
310.338.7414
azhuplev@lmu.edu
  • International Business, Entrepreneurship and Management
  • Regional Business Study (Western and Eastern Europe)
  • Business, Entrepreneurship, Management and Politics in Russia
Management
Zink, Ph.D. Trevor
310.338.5331
trevor.zink@lmu.edu
  • Corporate Environmental Strategy
  • Market-based Assessment of Corporate Net Environmental Impact
  • Life Cycle Assessment
  • Environmental Impacts of Recycling
Management