Faculty Advisors

CBA Faculty Advisors

Our experienced faculty advisors work closely with business students to monitor progress, review documents and presentations, and encourage academic and professional growth. 

 Professor 

Phone 

(310) 33_ -____ 

Hilton 

Office 

Email 

Bui-Nguyen, Myla 

82364 

229A 

mbui@lmu.edu 

Calderon, Suzanne 

82718 

200 

scaldero@lmu.edu 

Chen, Dong 

82923 

367 

dchen@lmu.edu 

Choi, David 

82344 

371 

dchoi@lmu.edu 

Coster, Nancy 

85984 

214 

ncoster@lmu.edu 

Delanty, Scott 

568-6265 

210B 

sdelanty@lmu.edu 

D'Mello, Jason

258-2864

228

jdmello@lmu.edu

Elkinawy, Susan 

82345 

207 

selkinawy@lmu.edu 

Ensher, Ellen

83037

351

eensher@lmu.edu

Franzen, Laurel 

85716 

213 

lfranzen@lmu.edu 

Gale, Jeff 

87406 

265 

jgale@lmu.edu 

Hamilton, Mitch

85793 

229D 

mhamil13@lmu.edu 

Higgins, Charles 

87344 

271 

chiggins@lmu.edu 

Kalbers, Larry

82758 

325 

lkalbers@lmu.edu 

Lee, Chun 

85162 

269 

clee@lmu.edu 

Leon, Linda 

87634 

209 

linda.leon@lmu.edu 

Martinez, Patricia 

81960 

243A 

patricia.martinez@lmu.edu 

McGrath, Cathy 

84585 

323 

cmcgrath@lmu.edu 

Nakatsu, Robbie

83746

221

rnakatsu@lmu.edu

Nourayi, Mahmoud 

85831 

317 

mnourayi@lmu.edu 

Offenberg, David 

82903 

313 

doffenberg@lmu.edu 

Przasnyski, Zbigniew

82900

225

zprzasny@lmu.edu

Rohm, Andrew 

87412 

321 

arohm1@lmu.edu 

Saint Clair, Julian 

258-8830 

210D 

jsaintcl@lmu.edu 

Singhvi, Meghna 

87557 

267 

msinghvi@lmu.edu 

Stefl, Matt

83798

264

mstefl@lmu.edu

Van Dam, Skylar 

82362 

200D 

svandam@lmu.edu

Vance, Charles

84508

219

cvance@lmu.edu

Wang, Sijun

81787

365

swang15@lmu.edu

Winsor, Robert

87413

229C

rwinsor@lmu.edu

Zhuplev, Anatoly

87414

249

azhuplev@lmu.edu