> College of Business Administration > About CBA > College Administration + Staff
Dennis Draper
Dean, College of Business Administration
Email: ddraper@lmu.edu
Phone: 310.338.7504
Renee Florsheim
Associate Dean, 
Undergraduate Programs

Email: renee.florsheim@lmu.edu
Phone: 310.338.2731
Jack Gregg
Associate Dean, Graduate
Programs
Email: mba.office@lmu.edu
Phone: 310.338.2848
Richard Stafford
Director, EMBA Program 
Email: richard.stafford@lmu.edu
Phone: 310.338.1651



Staff Member Title
Adams, Lesley G.
Hilton 105
310.338.7558
lesley.adams@lmu.edu  
• MBA Career Services Coordinator  
Asai, Diana
Hilton 209A
310.338.7404
dasai@lmu.edu
• Administrative Assistant
Beer, Katherine
Hilton 233
310.338.2848
katherine.beer@lmu.edu
• MBA Administrative Coordinator
Calderon, Suzanne
Hilton 200A
310.338.2718
scaldero@lmu.edu
• Senior Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Chan-Sanders, Deanna
Hilton 309A
310.338.5183
dchansan@lmu.edu
• Budget Manager
Delgado, Yamiley
Hilton 047
310.338.5322
yamiley.delgado@lmu.edu
• Administrative Assistant, EMBA Program
Donovan, Nancy
Hilton 240
310.238.1979
ndonovan@lmu.edu
• Special Events Coordinator
Drdek, Natalie
Hilton 353A
310.258.8883
ndrdek@lmu.edu
• Communications Manager 
Easter, Cissy
Hilton 310
310.338.2842
ceaster@lmu.edu
• Administrative Assistant
Faulkner, Christina
Hilton 337
310.338.7554
christina.faulkner@lmu.edu
• Administrative Coordinator
Flores, Aaron
Hilton 256B
310.338.1879
aflores@lmu.edu
• Labs Specialist
Hackett, Marki
Hilton 200G
310.338.7594
mhackett@lmu.edu
• Program Coordinator, Center for Asian Business
Harris, Sarah
Hilton 337
310.338.7503
sarah.harris@lmu.edu
• Administrative Coordinator to the Dean
Kuhlman, Roberta
University Hall 2875
310.258.5483
rkuhlman@lmu.edu
• Director of Development, College of Business Administration
Lorick, Katie
Hilton 200D
310.338.2362
klorick@lmu.edu
• Principle Undergraduate Programs Advisor
Lucas, Mark
Hilton 102
310.258.2691
mark.lucas@lmu.edu
• Director of Career Services
Mellen, John
Hilton 043
310.338.2989
jmellen@lmu.edu
• Recruiting & Admissions Counseling, EMBA Program
Moreno, Elynar
Hilton 233
310.338.2848 emoreno6@lmu.edu
• Assistant Director, MBA Program
Nordblom, Kirsten
Hilton 256B
310.338.2321
knordblom@lmu.edu
• Associate Director, External Relations
Center for Ethics and Business
Rodriguez, John
Hilton 200E
310.338.7505
jrodrigu@lmu.edu
• Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Sanders, Rebecca
Hilton 310
310.338.7659
rebecca.sanders@lmu.edu
• Administrative Coordinator
Segall, Kathe
Hilton 253A
310.338.4566
ksegall@lmu.edu
• Administrative Assistant
Semos, Bill
Hilton 307
310.338.7453
wsemos@lmu.edu
• MBA Program Outreach Coordinator
Vorobieff, Eleonora
Hilton 200
310.258.1676
evorobieff@lmu.edu
• Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
Wells, Shelley
Hilton 046
310.338.7714
sawells@lmu.edu
• Program Coordinator, EMBA Program
Yeung, Michelle 
Hilton 256C
310.338.4241
myeung@lmu.edu
• Instructional Technology Analyst